Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mario Sisto

Mario Sisto

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Sisto
"Tanner was quick to help me set up my life insurance, made it simple and explained how it works. Great experience."
Profile photo of Sarah Hughes

Sarah Hughes

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hughes
"My experience with this State Farm location was awesome! I was very well taken care of and never felt pressured to be overinsured. The whole process was super smooth and took only a couple days. I'm saving a ton between car and home insurance. Tanner was great and definitely an asset to the team."
Profile photo of Travis Johnson

Travis Johnson

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Johnson
"Deidre was great, very helpful and very professional. She answered every question I had!"
Profile photo of Jason Mynatt

Jason Mynatt

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Mynatt
"Very friendly and knowledgeable agents! Great to work with!"
Profile photo of David Modder

David Modder

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Modder
"Tanner was very helpful with initiating a claim for my chipped windshield."
Profile photo of Rachel Brody

Rachel Brody

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Brody
"Janira was so sweet and helpful."
Profile photo of Ti

Ti

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ti
"Dierdre and Maria have been very helpful with friendly, professional quick service. A highly recommended agency with great staff! I've had State Farm for 34 years. State Farm is reliable and trustworthy; there when it counts."
Profile photo of R R

R R

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R R
"Everytime I have spoke with Mike or his office they have always been friendly, knowledgable , and willing to help. A have been a longtime SF customer but newer to his agency and I am very happy with them."
Profile photo of Rhiannan Eads

Rhiannan Eads

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhiannan Eads
"Deidre was super helpful! She answered all of my questions and helped me with my account!"
Profile photo of Leisa Damron

Leisa Damron

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leisa Damron
"Tanner was a great help getting all our policies switched to State Farm. He answered all my questions, explained our coverage, he cares about our insurance needs, and the rates were lower! The process was easy!"
Profile photo of April Miller-Schipper

April Miller-Schipper

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Miller-Schipper
"Janina was exceptionally helpful today. She answered my question quickly and was friendly while doing it. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tracy

Tracy

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy
"Always quick reliable personal service. A customer of 20 years, excellent service every time."
Profile photo of A

A

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A
"I talked to Tanner. He was very professional and was able to address my insurance needs. He also gave me other options on how I can save on my car insurance. This is my first time signing up with State Farm. So far, it's been a pleasant experience compared to other insurance companies and at this time I would recommend this company and Tanner as your agent!"
Profile photo of K N

K N

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K N
"Friendly and professional staff with good reliable service."
Profile photo of Jennifer Coombes

Jennifer Coombes

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Coombes
"Maria did a great job with all my many questions I asked! Would recommend her and all of the staff at Mike Nichols State Farm!"
Profile photo of Linda Getter

Linda Getter

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Getter
"They are always friendly and helpful! If they don’t know an answer they get back to you as soon as possible."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Schriver

Jeffrey Schriver

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Schriver
"They're always friendly. I don't see them a lot which is a good thing. Good customer service. They're seemingly pretty busy on any given day"
Profile photo of Casey Hancock

Casey Hancock

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Hancock
"I have been a customer for several years, I had a few questions and Deidre was so helpful and nice!"
Profile photo of Jerri Ann Bumphrey

Jerri Ann Bumphrey

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerri Ann Bumphrey
"Very professional and knowledgeable, with no sales pressure."
Profile photo of Dave Clayes

Dave Clayes

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Clayes
"Best there is"
Profile photo of Paul Van Wassenhove

Paul Van Wassenhove

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Van Wassenhove
"Prompt, courteous, affable, and responsive service!"
Profile photo of Boone Hall

Boone Hall

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Boone Hall
"Tanner was super helpful and friendly as always!"
Profile photo of Deidre Morgan

Deidre Morgan

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deidre Morgan
"Friendly and professional staff. Nice atmosphere."
Profile photo of Keith Fally

Keith Fally

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Fally
"I worked with Tanner to move to State Farm and he was AWESOME and answered all my questions. I had been with another Insurances company for 38 years and the savings I got with State Farm forced me to make the change. I never had any claims with the other carrier that were my fault in 38 years and they consistently had a price increase every year."
Profile photo of Brett Gibson

Brett Gibson

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Gibson
"Thanks for making submitting a claim so easy"