Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandy williamson

Sandy williamson

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy williamson
"The Team always gets the work done in a timely manner on my account, they are wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Tayler Jackson

Tayler Jackson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tayler Jackson
"I had the pleasure with speaking with Deidre Morgan this afternoon regarding a few questions about my policy. I wasn’t sure how to go about changing specifics on my policy & she was SO HELPFUL & INFORMATIVE. She was able to answer all of my questions regarding my policy and homeowners insurance information! I was so pleased of how professional & personal she was with me, as she demonstrated exceptional communication skills. She acknowledges that often times information regarding insurance policies can be confusing to customers & she makes sure to answer any and all questions to ensure the customer is satisfied. She is a great asset to their team & I am so happy I have my policy with State Farm. 10/10 recommend!! :)"
Profile photo of The awesome xy

The awesome xy

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The awesome xy
"The receptionist was amazing I called 1 min prior to close to get insurance quotes and to add on another vehicle and she stayed and helped me when it was her time to leave she gave me a extra 35 mins out of her day!!!! That there is a hard worker!!! Thanks again!!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Bumphrey

Ryan Bumphrey

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Bumphrey
"Tanner was great in getting my wife and I taken care of with the new Home Insurance/Auto bundle. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Narce Fragoso

Narce Fragoso

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Narce Fragoso
"Very professional and relaxing environment, answered any questions I had and was in and out with an affordable quote! Couldn’t be happier thanks to Tanner Nichols!"
Profile photo of Kim Smith

Kim Smith

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Smith
"They're always helpful and give me any information I need for insurance choices"
Profile photo of Anthony Gonzalez

Anthony Gonzalez

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Gonzalez
"Best auto and home insurance. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Derek Haptonstall

Derek Haptonstall

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Haptonstall
"Great coverage and awesome to deal with"
Profile photo of Stephanie Bair

Stephanie Bair

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Bair
"Talked with Tanner Nichols from State Farm and he set me up with Renters, Car, and Life insurance for an amazing price! He was patient with my time, personable, and easily available for calls after sending me quotes to break everything down for me so I understood exactly what I am getting and paying for. It was a great and smooth experience working with him! I absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Horack

Elizabeth Horack

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Horack
"Tanner from State Farm got me an amazing auto and renters policy and was super helpful and quick about it! Thank you again Tanner!"
Profile photo of Amber Bowcott

Amber Bowcott

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Bowcott
"Prompt service always! I turned in a claim via text and they were so responsive! The office staff are truly one-of-a-kind. I recommend this State Farm office to anyone shopping for any type of insurance!"
Profile photo of Alexis Echelberger

Alexis Echelberger

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Echelberger
"We visited Tanner today to get Life Insurance policies for our family. He made the experience very easy as he was thorough and helpful with the entire process. Tanner helped us fit the best policies to ourselves and was very friendly. I highly recommend going through this agency for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Daniel Hatch

Daniel Hatch

March 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hatch
"I pay my insurance bill monthly for piece of mind knowing that I'm paid up and insured, only to discover that my insurance card is expired before planning a road trip. I locate my statement only to find on insurance card. I've called multiple times to complain about this problem."
Profile photo of Mario Sisto

Mario Sisto

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Sisto
"Tanner was quick to help me set up my life insurance, made it simple and explained how it works. Great experience."
Profile photo of Sarah Hughes

Sarah Hughes

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hughes
"My experience with this State Farm location was awesome! I was very well taken care of and never felt pressured to be overinsured. The whole process was super smooth and took only a couple days. I'm saving a ton between car and home insurance. Tanner was great and definitely an asset to the team."
Profile photo of Travis Johnson

Travis Johnson

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Johnson
"Deidre was great, very helpful and very professional. She answered every question I had!"
Profile photo of Jason Mynatt

Jason Mynatt

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Mynatt
"Very friendly and knowledgeable agents! Great to work with!"
Profile photo of David Modder

David Modder

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Modder
"Tanner was very helpful with initiating a claim for my chipped windshield."
Profile photo of Rachel Brody

Rachel Brody

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Brody
"Janira was so sweet and helpful."
Profile photo of Ti

Ti

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ti
"Dierdre and Maria have been very helpful with friendly, professional quick service. A highly recommended agency with great staff! I've had State Farm for 34 years. State Farm is reliable and trustworthy; there when it counts."
Profile photo of R R

R R

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R R
"Everytime I have spoke with Mike or his office they have always been friendly, knowledgable , and willing to help. A have been a longtime SF customer but newer to his agency and I am very happy with them."
Profile photo of Rhiannan Eads

Rhiannan Eads

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhiannan Eads
"Deidre was super helpful! She answered all of my questions and helped me with my account!"
Profile photo of Leisa Damron

Leisa Damron

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leisa Damron
"Tanner was a great help getting all our policies switched to State Farm. He answered all my questions, explained our coverage, he cares about our insurance needs, and the rates were lower! The process was easy!"
Profile photo of April Miller-Schipper

April Miller-Schipper

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Miller-Schipper
"Janina was exceptionally helpful today. She answered my question quickly and was friendly while doing it. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tracy

Tracy

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy
"Always quick reliable personal service. A customer of 20 years, excellent service every time."