Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Nichols

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Nichols

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (166 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Selina Hartweg

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tanner was so helpful! I will be saving so much money now. Switching companies was so easy! Thank you State Farm!"

Stephanie McBride

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanner was very helpful and answered all my questions I had! Also, he helped me with my insurance needs in an efficent and timely manner."

Blake Cheesman

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service. Tanner went above and beyond to take care of my insurance needs at a great rate."

Dustin Williams

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Nichols office goes above and beyond for its customers!"

Jace Clayes

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Terriska Urban

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanner at Mike Nichols State Farm Is great help with all my insurance needs!"

Todd Birman

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since I moved here looking for car insurance I settled up with State farm they've got good rates on cars as well as runner insurance and the people over there are pretty nice and friendly that's what I like about a insurance company"

Melissa Cary

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to tansfer for my car insurance to Illinois. I worked with Tanner who is so helpful and kind! He made the process super simple with minimal effort on my end. He also got me set up with Renters insurance which I wouldn't have remembered to get on my own. I have been with State Farm for 20 years and while I am not a client who needs something very often, It's nice to know I found another agent who is there when I need help! Thanks again Tanner!"

Marina V

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and rates!"

Ben Price

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved $40 a month with new policy"

Steve Law

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanner was very accommodating and saved me a ton of money! Even called my old agent in Florida that dropped the ball. Thanks Tanner! Steve"

Kim Ballard

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always good service highly recommended."

Bruce Welch

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Havent had any problems worked well and good price for what we need"

David Blumhagen

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Mike Nichols State Farm is friendly , helpful, courteous, professional & knowledgeable. The rates and service are best in business. They're always willing to help in any way they can. It's a pleasure doing business with them."

Jody Greenhagen

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly service"

Lee Cook

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Nichols State Farm has always taken very good care of my insurance needs as well as my family. I would highly recommend them!"

Hayden Younggren

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claim was settled in a satisfactory and timely matter."

Art Mott

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the services! Always a smiling face when entering the Office! It really means a lot when you call and they know your actual name instead of just a number. Anyone looking for any type of Insurance, I highly recommend Mike Nichols and his staff!"

Jennifer Hedrick

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love doing business with a trustworthy & knowledgeable place! Thank you Mike Nichols State Farm!"

Alyssa Sosa

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved how real Tanner was, didn't beat around the bush and gave us the best possible quotes. Very professional but also relatable. Really polite, didn't judge us. Explained everything and answered our weird questions. Excellent service!"

B S

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s State Farm the best in the business for your insurance needs. Great rates. Excellent options for all your insurance needs. This location in Kewanee is always friendly and professional and helpful. They don’t rush you off the phone. They have always been patient with me asking my questions. I usually don’t leave to many reviews but this location State Farm earned it. They take their time every time to work with me. I had to say Thank You and a big High Five to them for being there for our community with such a friendly professional service that helps protect our lives and families. Thank You Kewanee State Farm."

Elizabeth Stevens

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for years. Everyone is so kind and helpful!"

Stephen Shirley

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved us $760 per year to switch home and auto over.😁"

Adriana

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and get all of our insurance needs quickly taken care of for my whole family."

Paula Pool

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I deal with Tanner. He is always pleasant, and efficient and I enjoy working with him."