Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Nichols

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Nichols

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (143 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Art Mott

Art Mott

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the services! Always a smiling face when entering the Office! It really means a lot when you call and they know your actual name instead of just a number. Anyone looking for any type of Insurance, I highly recommend Mike Nichols and his staff!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hedrick

Jennifer Hedrick

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love doing business with a trustworthy & knowledgeable place! Thank you Mike Nichols State Farm!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Sosa

Alyssa Sosa

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved how real Tanner was, didn't beat around the bush and gave us the best possible quotes. Very professional but also relatable. Really polite, didn't judge us. Explained everything and answered our weird questions. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of B S

B S

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s State Farm the best in the business for your insurance needs. Great rates. Excellent options for all your insurance needs. This location in Kewanee is always friendly and professional and helpful. They don’t rush you off the phone. They have always been patient with me asking my questions. I usually don’t leave to many reviews but this location State Farm earned it. They take their time every time to work with me. I had to say Thank You and a big High Five to them for being there for our community with such a friendly professional service that helps protect our lives and families. Thank You Kewanee State Farm."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Stevens

Elizabeth Stevens

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for years. Everyone is so kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Stephen Shirley

Stephen Shirley

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved us $760 per year to switch home and auto over.😁"
Profile photo of Adriana

Adriana

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and get all of our insurance needs quickly taken care of for my whole family."
Profile photo of Paula Pool

Paula Pool

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I deal with Tanner. He is always pleasant, and efficient and I enjoy working with him."
Profile photo of elsie elsie98us@yahoo.com

elsie elsie98us@yahoo.com

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always very helpful and explain everything you need to know if you have questions"
Profile photo of Tina Matney

Tina Matney

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only is Tanner professional and polite, he is also knowledgeable about the best way to save money on insurance policies. It is evident that customer satisfaction is a priority with Mike Nichols State Farm."
Profile photo of Brandon VerKruyse

Brandon VerKruyse

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always been super helpful and worked for us anytime we had an issue."
Profile photo of Kristy Vigor

Kristy Vigor

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow, fast concise service. Helpful and friendly staff. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of why so serious

why so serious

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanner is very quick and helpful"
Profile photo of L B

L B

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanner was able to help me get auto insurance at a rate far lower than my old coverage, and it took no time at all! Very happy to be working with the Nichols’ and State Farm."
Profile photo of Ryan Reeves

Ryan Reeves

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t be happier with my experience very friendly and very helpful at all time and always available when I needed them."
Profile photo of Laurie Sosa

Laurie Sosa

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're always willing to help in any way they can, very friendly caring and knowledgeable. By far the best insurance company I have had!"
Profile photo of Greg Stokes

Greg Stokes

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted Mike Nichols recently and I'm pleased that he worked with me to combine my auto and house insurance . I am very pleased with Mike and State Farm Insurance.! Give em a call, I'm surei that you will be satisfied with his quotes!"
Profile photo of Armando Rosas

Armando Rosas

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanner Nichols at this Kewanee location is a great help all the time, always gets things done efficiently and in a professional matter. He's a very diligent worker and helped my mom and I get the correct coverage. Always a pleasant experience working with Tanner."
Profile photo of Eric Corral Felix

Eric Corral Felix

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was under the impression that I would get a cheaper price with the bigger company’s. I switched over to State Farm, I’m paying much less and also getting road side assistance. Very professional and was greeted with a smile from everyone one working in the office. 5/5"
Profile photo of Kevin Blust

Kevin Blust

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"What i know of them so far 5 stars worth a try"
Profile photo of Rachel Rashid

Rachel Rashid

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the most amazing experience at State Farm. Everyone there is so personable, I really felt like they listened and took note of my wants and needs. I have nothing but good things to say. Highly recommend. If you can get an appointment with Tanner, he’s your guy."
Profile photo of troy baumgardner

troy baumgardner

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best place for insurance. Been with them for many years and still the lowest I have ever paid for insurance."
Profile photo of Kalie Zugg

Kalie Zugg

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tucker has been very helpful, and always checks in!"
Profile photo of Amber Arnold

Amber Arnold

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called Mike Nichols State Farm today with a last minute, urgent need for coverage and Tanner had me all set up and going within minutes! It was the fastest and easiest I have ever been taken care of by an insurance carrier in my 32 years of driving! I can't recommend them enough! Thanks again Tanner!"
Profile photo of Andrew Titlow

Andrew Titlow

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff to work with! Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!"